LOUIE LOUIE LOUIE

Over christmas break, my family and i spent our time at our apartment in Boca Raton, Florida. I was leaving in 3 days and i was so angry because it was raining and i wasn’t tan enough to go back to New York. I was sooo beyond bored i didn’t know what to do with my self. i finally convinced my dad to go do something with me so we took a drive to my grandmas house. i didn’t really think too much into that because when i got there i was more bored then i was before. On our way back to our apartment i begged my dad to go to the puppy store that had just opened. knowing we had 3 dogs back at home he said no, but finally gave in. THEY HAD THE SMALLEST DOGS IVE EVER SEEN. they were so cute and i just wanted to take them all home. but then, we saw him. the cutest, smallest black puppy ever. He was a mini dachshund just like the dogs i have at home and we needed him. I played with him for hours before my dad fell in love with him and couldn’t leave him alone in the store. i don’t know how or what was going through his head but he bought him and Louie was then a part of our family.Image

Leave a Reply

